If in doubt, it usually isn't.
Scamming b*****ds who sell knock off goods. I hope you don't work for them.
How does that old saying go?
If it's too good to be true, it probably is.
If it's too good to be true, it probably is.
Region 2 sets are only £15 nowadays, just import them.
Or you can buy my collection...<dr.Evil>for one million dollars!
http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/8934/cimg0013s...
Or you can buy my collection...<dr.Evil>for one million dollars!
http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/8934/cimg0013s...
Nic_Mall wrote: Or you can buy my collection...<dr.Evil>for one million dollars!
Wow, that's funny!
oh,I have bought the Disney's 100 Years Of Magic from there,and waiting for the set...there I think it has good customer service,much patience on me
didn't buy the star trek!!
I mean I have ordered from f**koffspammer.com
I mean I have ordered from f**koffspammer.com
shenmede4 wrote: oh,I have bought the Disney's 100 Years Of Magic from there,and waiting for the set...there I think it has good customer service,much patience on me
didn't buy the star trek!!
I mean I have ordered from dvdcollects.com
We got it the first time! Check out this link: http://www.dvdactive.com/information/about/adve...
I mean I have ordered from dvdcollects.com
We got it the first time! Check out this link: http://www.dvdactive.com/information/about/adve...
It might be spam but you never know
I do. It's spam.
I notice the quotes still show the naughty website....




I searched out a website named "www.***********.com" this monday..I want the sets very much,but still a little concern as I never bought from it before