Back Comments (1) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem
Released: 18th August 2015
Further Details:
Warner Brothers Home Entertainment has announced the Blu-ray Combo Pack (Blu-ray/DVD/Digital HD) and DVD releases of the second film based on Mattel’s Batman Unlimited toy line,

Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem


Extras will include:
  • GOTHAM 2030: Designing a Future World – The artistic team responsible for bringing this future Gotham City to life will take you on an exploration of their creative process, from their earliest concept sketches through the final eye-popping landscapes. Welcome to a Gotham City of tomorrow!
  • Ten shorts from the popular DC Nation collection:
    • SHAZAM! Courage
    • SHAZAM! Wisdom
    • SHAZAM! Stamina
    • Green Arrow: Onomotopoeia-Bot
    • Green Arrow: Brick
    • Green Arrow: Cupid
    • Deadman: Deadman Catch
    • Animal Man vs. Captain Cold
    • Animal Man vs. Black Manta
    • Riddler: Riddle Me This!

Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem

Quote: It’s Halloween night in Gotham City and Scarecrow, Clayface, Silver Banshee and Solomon Grundy have hit the streets to stir up trouble! Batman is on the trail of the city’s spookiest villains while, further complicating matters, the clown prince of crime himself, The Joker, is ruling over this mysterious crew of misfit criminals. It’s up to the Dark Knight to stop this gruesome gang before they unleash “digital laughter,” a computer virus that’s part of a diabolical plan to jeopardize all of Gotham City’s vital technology. Batman, Green Arrow, Cyborg, Nightwing and Red Robin must combine forces to battle these baddies and save the city.

News by