Back Comments (20) Share:
Facebook Button
Following up on their announcement made back in March of this year, Blue Underground has officially announced the release of several titles on Blu-ray disc. No firm release dates have been made just yet, but titles you can expect in the upcoming months include The Final Countdown, Dead & Buried, The Bird With The Crystal Plumage, The Stendhal Syndrome, Maniac, Vigilante, Fire & Ice, Two Evil Eyes, and Uncle Sam. Specs on each extras loaded, 50GB disc will include full 1080p HD resolution, 7.1 DTS-HD and 7.1 Dolby TrueHD audio, and, on select titles, D-Box Motion Code. Attached is the artwork for several of the titles. Stay tuned for more info as we receive it, and until then be sure to check out Blue Underground's Blu-ray page for a nifty promotional video too.

Blue Underground
Blue Underground

News by