Back Comments (5) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Count Duckula: The Complete Third Series (IMDb)
Starring: David Jason
Released: 3rd September 2007
SRP: £17.99

Further Details:
Fremantle Home Entertainment has announced the release of Count Duckula: The Complete Third Series for the 3rd of September, priced at around £17.99. A complete list of episodes can be found below, along with the artwork.

Disc One

  • Private Beak
  • Astro Duck
  • Unreal Estate
  • Bombay Duck
  • There Are Werewolves at the Bottom of Our Garden
  • Duck Ahoy
  • The Great Detective
  • Dead Eye Duck
  • The Show Must Go On
  • The Rest is History

Disc Two

  • O. O. Duck
  • Mystery Cruise
  • Around the World in a Total Daze
  • Manhattan Duck
  • Alps A-Daisy
  • Prince Duckula
  • A Christmas Quacker
  • Venice a Duck Not a Duck
  • A Mountie Always Gets His Duck
  • The Zombie Awakes

News by