Back Comments (39) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Dreamgirls (IMDb)
Starring: Jamie Foxx
Released: 1st May 2007
SRP: $29.99 & $34.99

Further Details:
Paramount Home Entertainment has announced single ($29.99) and double-disc ($34.99) editions of Dreamgirls which stars Jamie Foxx, Danny Glover, Jennifer Hudson, Beyoncé Knowles, and Eddie Murphy. Each will be available to own from the 1st May. Extras on the single-disc will include an exclusive never before seen performance from Jennifer Hudson, 12 extended musical numbers/alternate scenes, and a Beyonce "Listen" music video. The two-disc "Showstopper" edition will include that along with 12 never before seen musical numbers, behind the scenes footage, a "Building the Dream" featurette, Beyonce, Jennifer and Anika auditions/screen tests, and much more. HD DVD and Blu-ray releases will be available seperately with identical features. We've attached the official package artwork below:

News by