Back Add a Comment Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Empire Season Two
Starring: Taraji P. Henson
Released: 13th September 2016
Further Details:
Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment has announced the DVD release of

Empire: The Complete Second Season


Extras will include:
  • Empire around the Globe: USO Tour
  • Freda Gatz Music Video
  • Studio Sessions:
    • “Heavy”
    • “Never Love Again”
    • “Born to Lose”
    • “Do Something With It”
    • “Sorry Just Don’t Cut It”
    • “Supernatural”
  • The Look of Empire:
    • How to Recreate Empire’s Leviticus
    • How to Recreate Lucious’ Office
    • How to Recreate Lucious’ Living Room
    • Discovering the Art on Empire
  • Uncut Music Performances:
  • "Runnin’"
  • "You Broke Love"
  • "Heavy"
  • "Miracles"

Empire Season Two

News by