Back Comments (16) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: I Am Number Four (IMDb)
Starring: Dianna Agron
Released: 24th May 2011
SRP: $29.99 (DVD)

Further Details:
DreamWorks Studios Home Entertainment has announced 1-disc DVD ($29.99), 1-disc Blu-ray ($39.99), and 3-disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo ($44.99) releases of I Am Number Four for May 24th. The only extra material on the DVD release will be a Becoming Number 6 featurette, and bloopers. The Blu-ray releases will include everything on the DVD, plus 6 Deleted Scenes with Introductions by Director D.J. Caruso. The 3-disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo will also include a digital copy of the film.

I Am Number Four

News by