Back Comments (6) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: I, Frankenstein
Starring: Aaron Eckhart
Released: 13th May 2014
SRP: $39.99, $29.95

Further Details:
Lionsgate also has news on the Blu-ray Combo Pack (Blu-ray 3D/Blu-ray/UltraViolet) and DVD releases of Stuart Beattie's

I, Frankenstein

– an Underworld-esque look at the Frankenstein legend.

Both the Blu-ray Combo Pack and DVD are set to include the following special features:
  • Audio Commentary with Co-writer/Director Stuart Beattie
  • Audio Commentary with Filmmakers Gary Lucchesi, Richard Wright, James McQuaide and Kevin Grevioux
  • Creating a Monster featurette
  • Frankenstein's Creatures featurette

I, Frankenstein

Quote: The explosive thriller takes place 200 years after Dr. Frankenstein's shocking creation came to life. Celestial forces name the creature Adam, and arm him with weapons to defeat the demons that are constantly seeking his destruction. However, soon Adam finds himself in the middle of a war over the fate of humanity and discovers that he also holds the key that could destroy humankind.

News by