Back Comments (13) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: John Carpenter Collection
Starring: N/A (Various)
Released: 15th September 2009
SRP: $19.98

Further Details:
Universal Home Video has announced a John Carpenter: Master of Fear Collection which includes The Thing, Prince of Darkness, They Live, and Village Of The Damned. The set will be available to own from the 15th September, and should retail at around $19.98. As far as we know, no extra material will be included. We've attached the official package artwork below:

John Carpenter Collection

News by