Back Comments (10) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Marvel Animation 6-Film Set
Starring: N/A
Released: 13th October 2009
SRP: $49.98

Further Details:
Lionsgate Home Entertainment has sent over details for the Marvel Animation 6-Film set, which will hit store shelves on the 13th of October at a suggested retail price of $49.98. The films included in the set are Ultimate Avengers: The Movie, Ultimate Avengers 2, The Invincible Iron Man, Doctor Strange, Next Avengers: Heroes of Tomorrow, and Hulk Vs. Each film will carry the identical features to their respective previous, single-disc release (detailed for your convenience below). Artwork is attached below:

Ultimate Avengers: The Movie
• “Avengers Assemble” featurette
• The Ultimate Voice Talent Search
• What Avenger Are You? DVD-Rom game
• First Look at Ultimate Avengers 2
• Avengers Trivia Track

Ultimate Avengers 2
• “The Ultimates” featurette
• The Ultimate Gag Reel
• First Look at The Invincible Iron Man
• First Look at Doctor Strange
• What Avenger are You? DVD-Rom game

The Invincible Iron Man
• Alternate Opening Sequence
• “The Origin of Iron Man” featurette
• The Hall of Iron Man Armor
• Iron Man Concept Art
• A Look at Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange
• The Best of Marvel Videogame Cinematics
• “Who is Doctor Strange?” featurette
• A First Look at Avengers Reborn
• Doctor Strange Concept Art

Next Avengers: Heroes of Tomorrow
• “Legacy: The Making of Next Avengers: Heroes of Tomorrow” featurette
• A First Look at “Hulk Vs. Wolverine”
• A First Look at “Hulk Vs. Thor”
• “Kid Power: Next-Gen Marvel” featurette

Hulk Vs.
• Hulk Vs Wolverine: Audio Commentary with Craig Kyle and Chris Yost
• Hulk Vs Thor: Audio Commentary with Craig Kyle and Chris Yost
• “First Look – Wolverine and the X-Men” featurette
• “First Look – Thor: Tales of Asgard” featurette

Marvel Animation 6-Film Set
Marvel Animation 6-Film Set

News by