Back Add a Comment Share:
Facebook Button
Title: My Little Pony
Released: 9th January 2009
Further Details:
Lionsgate Home Entertainment has announced the Blu-ray Combo Pack (BD/DVD/Digital HD) and DVD releases of Jayson Thiessen's

My Little Pony: The Movie


Extras will include:
  • Deleted Scene
  • Equestria Girls Short
  • Baking with Pinkie Pie
  • Making Magic with the Mane 6 and Their New Friends
  • The Journey Beyond Equestria
  • "I’m the Friend You Need” Music Video (Sung by Taye Diggs)
  • Hanazuki: Full of Treasures

My Little Pony

Quote: When a dark force threatens Ponyville, the Mane 6 go on a journey beyond Equestria to save their beloved home and they meet new friends and exciting challenges along the way.

News by