Back Comments (11) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Olympus Has Fallen
Starring: Gerard Butler
Released: 13th August 2013
SRP: $39.99, $30.99

Further Details:
With White House Down still playing in theaters, Sony has announced the Blu-ray and DVD release of [h]Olympus Has Fallen[/i] this August 13th. The Blu-ray Combo Pack will feature 1080p, 2,40:1 video, DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 English Audio, and English SDH and Spanish subtitles. The DVD/UV Copy will feature anamorphic 2.40:1 video, Dolby Digital 5.1 English audio, and English SDH and Spanish Subtitles.

All extras will be Blu-ray exclusive, including:
  • Five featurettes:
    • Under Siege: The Making of Olympus Has Fallen
    • The Epic Ensemble
    • Creating the Action: Visual FX & Design
    • Deconstructing the Black Hawk Sequnce
    • Ground Combat: Fighting the Terrorists
  • Bloopers

Olympus Has Fallen

Olympus Has Fallen

Quote: When the White House (Secret Service Code: “Olympus”) is captured by a terrorist mastermind and the President is kidnapped, disgraced former Presidential guard Mike Banning finds himself trapped within the building. As our national security team scrambles to respond, they are forced to rely on Banning¹s inside knowledge to help retake the White House, save the President and avert an even bigger crisis. Antoine Fuqua (Training Day) directs an all-star cast featuring Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman, Aaron Eckhart, Angela Bassett, Melissa Leo, Ashley Judd, and Rick Yune.

News by