Back Add a Comment Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Once Upon a Time: Season Four
Released: 18th August 2015
Further Details:
Walt Disney Home Entertainment and ABC Studios have announced the Blu-ray and DVD releases of

Once Upon a Time: The Complete Fourth Season

. Each collection will include all 23 episodes along with the following extras:
  • Defrosting Frozen – An arctic blast hit Storybrooke this year as the characters from Frozen and The Snow Queen took over the first half of the season.  Defrost this 12 episode event as we talk to the actors who played Anna, Elsa, Kristoff and Snow Queen and for the first time in forever, explore how Disney Animation’s blockbuster film was adapted for the small screen.
  • Behind the Magic Tour – Join hosts Josh Dallas and Ginnifer Goodwin as they take you on an exclusive back stage tour on the stages of Once Upon A Time. See the sets, meet the crew and eat the food as we go behind the scenes and find out what makes Once Upon A Time the most magical show on television.[* Three Who Stayed – Meet three residents of Storybrooke who decided to stay in Storybrooke after the ice wall came down.
  • The Fairest Bloopers of Them All
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Audio Commentaries

Once Upon a Time: Season Four

News by