Back Add a Comment Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Paul Naschy Collection II
Released: 14th November 2017
Further Details:
Scream Factory has announced a second

Paul Naschy Collection

on Blu-ray.

This time, the five movie set will include:
  • Hunchback of the Morgue (1973)
  • Devil’s Possessed (1974)
  • The Werewolf and the Yeti (1975)
  • Exorcism (1975)
  • A Dragonfly for Each Corpse (1975)

Extras and specs will be announced sometime in October.

Paul Naschy Collection II

News by