Back Comments (3) Share:
Facebook Button
Fresh off the SDCC presses, Scream Factory has announced a number of titles that they will release over the next year.

There are no specs or release dates at this time, but the list includes:
  • Attack of the Puppet People (1958)
  • Eye of the Cat
  • Darkman II: The Return of Durant
  • Darkman III: Die Darkman Die
  • American Gothic
  • Cyborg (Collector's Edition)
  • The Strangers (Collector's Edition)
  • Drag Me to Hell (Collector's Edition)
  • Misery (Collector's Edition)
  • Silent Night Deadly Night (Collector's Edition)

Scream Factory Announcements

News by