Back Comments (21) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Scream Trilogy
Starring: N/A (Various)
Released: 29th March 2011
SRP: $19.99 each

Further Details:
Lionsgate Home Entertainment has announced Blu-ray releases of the Scream Trilogy for March 29th. Each will be presented in 1080P High Definition with 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio, and will retail at around $19.99 a pop. Scream will include an audio commentary, a production featurette, behind the scenes footage, a Q&A with cast and crew plus the trailer. Scream 2 will include audio commentary, deleted scenes with optional audio commentary, outtakes, a featurette and the trailer. Scream 3 will include audio commentary, deleted scenes and an alternate ending, outtakes, behind the scenes footage and the trailer.

Scream Trilogy

News by