Back Comments (5) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: She's All That (IMDb)
Starring: Freddie Prinze Jr.
Released: 3rd January 2012
SRP: $14.99

Further Details:
Lionsgate will be releasing She's All That on Blu-ray Disc for 3rd of January 2012. Starring Freddie Prinze Jr. and Rachael Leigh Cook, this romantic comedy will likely feature a 'Kiss Me' music video from Sixpence None the Richer. The movie will be presented in 1080p with DTS 5.1 Master Audio. Optional subtitles support English and Spanish, plus English closed captions.

She's All That

News by