Back Add a Comment Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Stray Cat Rock: Limited Edition Collection
Starring: Meiko Kaji
Released: 13th October 2014
SRP: £24.99

Further Details:
Arrow Video has announced the dual-format DVD and Blu-ray release of Stray Cat Rock: Limited Edition Collection for the 13th of October, priced at around £24.99. All known specs and artwork can be found below.

  • Limited Edition Blu-ray (2000 Copies Only)
  • High Definition Blu-ray (1080p) and Standard Definition DVD Presentation of All Five Films in the Stray Cat Rock Series, Available in the English Speaking World for the First Time
  • Original Mono Audio (Uncompressed PCM on the Blu-rays)
  • New English Subtitle Translation of all Five Films
  • Interview with Yasuharu Hasebe, Director of Delinquent Girl Boss, Sex Hunter and Machine Animal
  • Interview with Actor Tatsuya Fuji, Star of All Five Films
  • Original Trailers for All Five Films
  • Collector’s Booklet Featuring New Writing on the Films by Japanese Cinema Expert Jasper Sharp

Stray Cat Rock: Limited Edition Collection

News by