Back Comments (26) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: The Cleveland Show
Starring: N/A (Animation)
Released: 28th September 2010
SRP: Price TBC

Further Details:
Fox Home Entertainment hsa announced The Cleveland Show: The Complete Season One for September 28th. The 4-disc DVD will include all 21 episodes including Uncensored/Unaired scenes seamlessly branched, audio commentaries on select episodes featuring Seth MacFarlane, Rich Appel, Mike Henry, Kevin Michael Richardson and others, deleted scenes, a Christmas Music Video: “Get Your Hump On” by Earth, Wind and Fire, 2 featurettes ("Meet Cleveland", "Making of Get Your Hump On with Earth, Wind and Fire"), and a Table Read with Kanye West. We've attached the official package artwork below:

The Cleveland Show
The Cleveland Show

News by