Back Add a Comment Share:
Facebook Button
Title: The Killing: Series 1 (Forbrydelsen I) (IMDb)
Starring: Sofie Gråbøl
Released: 4th April 2011
SRP: £59.99

Further Details:
Arrow will be releasing The Killing: Series 1 (AKA Forbrydelsen I) as a five-disc DVD set on 4th April. This critically acclaimed series, which recently aired on BBC Four, runs for 1100 minutes and is presented in its original Danish language with English subtitles. No extra features are mentioned, but cover artwork is included below.

The Killing

News by