Back Comments (2) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Tom and Jerry Anniversary Collection
Starring: N/A (Animation)
Released: 29th June 2010
SRP: Price TBC

Further Details:
Warner Home Video has announced a 2-disc Tom and Jerry Deluxe Anniversary Collection for the 29th June. The full rundown on included cartoons is attached below, along with the official package artwork.

Tom and Jerry Anniversary Collection
Disc 1: Oscar Winners and Classics

Puss Gets the Boot
Midnight Snack
Dog Trouble
Fraidy Cat
Puss 'n' Toots
The Lonesome Mouse
Yankee Doodle Mouse
Mouse Trouble
Mouse in Manhattan
Quiet Please
The Milky Waif
The Cat Concerto
The Little Orphan
Saturday Evening Puss
Two Mouseketeers
Johann Mouse
Touche Pussy Cat
That's My Mommy
The Egg and Jerry
Tops With Pops

Disc 2 - Through the Decades

Excerpt from Anchors Aweigh
Excerpts from Dangerous When Wet
Penthouse Mouse
The Cat Above the Mouse Below
The Cat's Me-Ouch
Cosmic Cat and Meteor Mouse
Jerry's Country Cousin
Flippin' Fido
Mansion Cat
Karate Guard
A Game of Mouse and Cat

News by