Back Comments (38) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Tron Legacy (IMDb)
Starring: Jeff Bridges
Released: 5th April 2011
SRP: $29.99 (1-disc DVD)

Further Details:
Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment has announced 1-disc DVD ($29.99), 2-disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo ($39.99), and 4-disc Blu-ray 3D and DVD Combo ($49.99) releases of Tron Legacy for April 5th. The only extra material on the 1-disc DVD will be 3 featuretes ("Visualizing TRON", "Installing the Cast", "First Look at TRON: Uprising - the Disney XD Animated Series"). The Blu-ray releases will include all that plus additional featurettes ("The Next Day: Flynn Lives Revealed", "Disney Second Screen - TRON: Legacy", "Launching the Legacy", "Disc Roars"), and a "Derezzed" music video by Daft Punk. The 4-disc Blu-ray release will also include a digital copy of the film.

Tron Legacy
Tron Legacy

News by