Back Comments (32) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Twin Peaks
Starring: N/A (Various)
Released: 30th October 2007
SRP: Price TBC

Further Details:
Paramount Home Entertainment has announced Twin Peaks: Definitive Gold Box Edition which includes all 29 episodes plus both the original and European versions of the pilot. The 10-disc set will be available to own from the 30th October. Extras will include a Log Lady Intro For Pilot International Version With Alternate Ending, Log Lady Intros for each episode, A Slice of Lynch featurette, a Northwest Passage: Creating The Pilot featurette, a Freshly Squeezed: Creating Season 1 featurette, a Where We're From: Creating The Music featurette, and an Into The Night: Creating Season 2 featurette. Completing the package will be Saturday Night Live Featuring Kyle MacLachlan (Monologue and Twin Peaks Sketch), a Return To Twin Peaks feature, an Interactive Map, a "Falling" Music Video, Georgia Coffee Commercials (5 Spots), image galleries, and TV spots. We've attached the official package artwork below:

News by