Back Comments (24) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Twisted Terror Collection
Starring: N/A (Various)
Released: 25th September 2007
SRP: $49.92

Further Details:
Warner Home Video has sent over package artwork for the Twisted Terror Collection which includes Deadly Friend, Dr. Giggles, Eyes of a Stranger, From Beyond the Grave, The Hand, and Someone's Watching Me. The six-disc package will be available to own from the 25th September, and should retail at around $49.92. Titles will also be available seperately for around $14.97 a pop. The artwork is attached:

News by