Back Comments (1) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: WB Monster Collections
Released: 6th October 2015
Further Details:
Warner Bros. sent an ad-mat image for two new, first time on  Blu-ray collections. The first,

The Special Effects Collection

, will include Mighty Joe Young, Them, The Beast from 20,000 Fathoms, and Son of Kong. The second,

Horror Classics

, will include four Hammer horror classics The Mummy, Dracula has Risen from the Grave, Frankenstein Must be Destroyed, and Taste the Blood of Dracula.

WB Monster Collections

News by