Back Comments (4) Share:
Facebook Button
Title: Wonder Woman: The Complete Second Season
Starring: Lynda Carter
Released: 26th September 2005
SRP: £39.99

Further Details

Warner has officially announced the second season of Wonder Woman, which stars former Miss USA Lynda Carter. This five-disc collector's set will be available to own from the 26th of September, and should set you back somewhere in the region of £39.99. As well as the feature-length season premier, the set will include twenty one episodes and a 'Revolutionizing a Classic: From Comic Book to Television' documentary. All episodes will be presented in 1.33:1 with Dolby Digital 1.0 Mono soundtracks. Here's a look at the official artwork.

Wonder Woman

News by